Jump to content

Maximus and T-X now working together?

- - - - -

  • You cannot reply to this topic
2 replies to this topic

#1
jant90

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 17 posts
This is the website I know from the Xtractor Pro: http://www.360xtract...ractor467e.html. But when I go to the main domain (http://www.360xtractorpro.com) I get to see the Xecuter X360USB Pro website. Is the Xtractor site hacked or something? Or are Maximus and T-X now working together?

#2
vgcrepairs

    Super Moderator

  • Moderators
  • 776 posts
no foundmy.com owns the domain and him and max split up (becuase foundmy is an arrogant and greedy asshole) and he did that, WE ARE NOT WORKING HAND IN HAND WITH TEAM Xecuter

#3
jant90

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 17 posts
Thanks for the clarification, I already found it a bit weird / disturbing. Also I've heard nothing but negative stuff from foundmy, a shop to be avoided I guess.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users